Van Halen Released

FINALLY! The new album with David Lee Roth is out and kicks ass. We have 3 copies to give away throughout the day. more will be given away later in the week. Check it out.

Since January 12th we’ve been playing “Tattoo”. It hit #1 on our Most Requested since it’s release.

Track Listing

1. Tattoo 4:44
2. She’s The Woman 2:56
3. You and Your Blues 3:43
4. China Town 3:14
5. Blood and Fire 4:26
6. Bullethead 2:30
7. As Is 4:47
8. Honeybabysweetiedoll 3:46
9. The Trouble With Never 3:59
10. Outta Space 2:53
11. Stay Frosty 4:07
12. Big River 3:50
13. Beats Workin’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s