NAMBLA -vs- ACLU

This is a post from December 20, 2005 that I felt strongly about. The language on this post was harsh and the point was simple. So, pardon my language but I hope this reaches all of you people out there, especially the fine folks over at NAMBLA and the ACLU, two of the creepiest organizations I’ve ever come across. So, here goes: ___________________________________________________________________________________

NAMBLA … does that name mean anything to you? Well, if you are into the statutory raping of little boys and wanting to make it legal and socially acceptable, then NAMBLA will be the guys you want to speak to. And the thing about what I wrote up there is that it is positively, absolutely and undisputedly true. There is no other way around the definition of NAMBLA (Northern America Man/Boy Love Association).

NAMBLA is out to make it socially and morally acceptable to have “loving” relationships with underaged boys within a mutual and consentual orientation. Folks, when a man of 37 decides he wants to fuck a 13 year old girl because she wants him to do it with her, then we can consider that a mutual and consentual relationship. Right? Am I wrong? Anyone? Anyone know? No! That is not a consentual relationship and it is not acceptable as a mutal agreement. It is statutory rape no matter which way you cut it. A little girl of 13 is not brain smart enough to know the right and wrong of such a relationship. Therefore, she is not allowed to have that consentual sex with a man (or a woman, even).

Sex with a minor is just the very thing NAMBLA stands for and their organization feels it is acceptable to fight for their rights. So let me break it down a little more simplified. Homosexual grown men want to have sociably acceptable relationships with underaged boys from 17 down to 10 (or even beyond). Then they want to call it a right of theirs to possess. But there’s an old joke about what the sickest thing you ever saw and then is followed with a tale-end joke that goes like, “and what is worst than that?” Here’s the punchline to my tale-end joke regarding NAMBLA. The ACLU. Yes, what’s worse than that? The ACLU. (Nobody’s laughing).

The ACLU (American Civil Liberties Union) once stood for freedom and equality of all Americans. But now stand for Homosexual men wanting to fuck little boys. Yes! You heard me right. ACLU supports NAMBLA but yet was a blatant fighter against the Boy Scouts of America when the City of San Diego decided to throw them out of Balboa Park (after like 70 years) because they are considered a religious organization. See where this is going, folks?

NAMBLA and the ACLU are riding high together as a freedom fighter of sorts and they are tearing down every little man on the way. The Boy Scouts of America have a long line of history (especially in Balboa Park) but in general as a safe and determined way to make little boys into strong men (as it were) and of course the Girl Scouts of America are of the same. But when you try to tear down such a legendary organization as the Boy Scouts for some dimwitted reason as religion, then you begin to get into the minds of Americans as the wrong way to go. And you remind us that America is gone to fuck.

And then on another side of the fuck-up scale, we have PETA, who is listed in the FBI books as a threat. Good! These wackos need to be shut down like a drughouse in in the middle of Disneyland. PETA (People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals) are fucking nutjobs who are not really for the rights of animals so much as they are for the destroying of humans. Here’s a good example: Cancer testing is being done on laboratory mice and monkeys (and to the credit of the mice and monkeys, they are actually helpful in that research). So, when all is said and done, cancer research will one day cure millions of diseased and dying people. It will be one less thing to kill humans earlier than nature. But the PETA people want science to stop using these mice and monkeys. So what else do you think we’re going to use?

According to PETA we need to either use real humans as research or just not do research at all. Are you mad yet? OK, I have a soft spot for little cute forest creatures that are being slaughtered for their fur. But in general I could less than a shit about it all when you consider we’ve been slaughtering all kinds of animals for their fur (mostly to keep us warm from the cold back when we were put here on this earth and had no other way to go). But still, if it stops then I’ll just tell myself, “Well, that’s nice.” and then go on my merry way. But when you are telling me I cannot eat my juicy and hot hamburger then I begin to want to poke a stick at your head.

Sorry, folks. I love meat and I firmly believe that we were made to survive on it because that is what we are – carnivores. Did you know we have teeth made specifically for tearing meat? Yes, look it up in any dental journal. The killing of cute and furry little forest creatures really isn’t any of my business and I don’t give a shit for it either way, but the killing and slaughtering of dumb animals like cows and chickens are my business and I cannot support anyone who is out to change my own self being. Fuck ‘em! They need to direct their priorities to someone else. Maybe go to Iraq and preach to them – let’s see how long they’ll last telling Osama that your precious meat is the anti-Allah. One gunshot to the forehead is all Osama will need.

So, when the ACLU defends the rights of anti-people organizations and sex crazed homosexuals looking for little boys to penetrate but can’t support an organization that has a long standing history of making good into children, then we begin to start to question where we’re going and where we’re at right now as a society. Again I say, “No Wonder the Rest of the World Hates America”. And I honestly believe it is the presence of such entities as NAMBLA, ACLU, PETA, Madonna and George Bush that gets on foreigner’s tits. I honestly believe that.

I also believe we, as a nation, have the most corrupt religion with the single most attributes going to Jerry Falwell and Jim Bakker. We have a corrupt political system thanks to both the left and the right and possibly even Rush Limbaugh. Even people like myself may piss off the Taliban for whatever reason I cannot think of off hand. But I am no different than most of the fuckers who use any forum they can get their hands on in order to rant and rave and try to get people to see it their way. Yes, I am no better or worse than those Christian Extremists – only difference is I’m not going to get in your face to do it which will ensure you hate me in the worst way.

But I’m glad you’re reading my forum/blog and I hope maybe my ideas, as simplisitic as they are, may be relevant to you and your way of thinking. And I’m sorry that this rant is less sarcastic and typical of my daily meanderings, but I was more bothered by the subject of NAMBLA that I just didn’t feel it was very funny.